Call Us Today! (520) 790-8400
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Contact Us

 

Mr. Griffin
Principal/CEO/Superintendent
Ms. Heidinger
Assistant to the Principal
Mrs. Vaught
Business Manager

 

 

Main Number: (520) 790-8400

Fax Number: (520) 620-6570

 

Administration Staff

Name

Position

Email Address

Extensions

 Mr. Griffin CEO/Superintendent of Schools and Principal lgriffin@griffinfoundation.org

1010

 Ms. Heidinger  Assistant to the Principal  mheidinger@griffinfoundation.org

 2043

 Ms. Vaught Business Manager svaught@griffinfoundation.org

1022

 Ms. Spoon Accountant/Food Service kspoon@griffinfoundation.org

1053

 Ms. Morlock Network Specialist / Computer Instructor kmorlock@griffinfoundation.org

1018

 Ms. Melendez Front Desk Receptionist lmelendez@griffinfoundation.org 

1019

 Ms. Gonzalez Front Desk Receptionist ggonzalez@griffinfoundation.org 

 1010

 

Kids with a Smile Pre-school

Name

Position

Email Address

Preschool Lead Teacher

 

Children Reaching for the Sky Elementary

Name

Position

Email Address

 Ms. Dulawan Kindergarten Teacher  mdulawan@griffinfoundation.org
Ms. Trinidad Kindergarten Teacher ctrinidad@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Benitez First Grade Teacher dbenitez@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Nartea First Grade Teacher anartea@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Chiong Second Grade Teacher kchiong@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Valdez  Second Grade Teacher gvaldez@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Batac Third Grade Teacher rbatac@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Almodiel Fourth Grade Teacher jalmodiel@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Ombid Fifth Grade Teacher jombid@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Taraz Movement/Music Teacher staraz@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Beal Exceptional Student Services Teacher  mbeal@griffinfoundation.org
ELL/SEI Teacher

 

Future Investment Middle School

Name

Position

Email Address

 Mr. Schiff Social Studies Teacher  mschiff@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Perry Science Teacher  lperry@griffinfoundation.org
 Mr. Romano Business Math Teacher  aromano@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Gascon Math Teacher  lgascon@griffinfoundation.org
 Mr. Dionson Language Arts Teacher rdionson@griffinfoundation.org

 

 

Back to Home Page