fbpx
Review Us
Call Today! (520) 790-8400
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Staff Directory

Mr. Lee Griffin the Founder, Principal, CEO and Superintendent of the Griffin Foundation
Ms. Heidinger, the Assistant to the Principal of the Griffin Foundation
Mr. Griffin
Principal/CEO/Superintendent
Ms. Heidinger
Assistant to the Principal

 

 

Main Number: (520) 790-8400

Fax Number: (520) 620-6570

 

Administration Staff

Name

Position

Email Address

Extensions

 Mr. Griffin CEO/Superintendent of Schools and Principal lgriffin@griffinfoundation.org

1010

 Ms. Heidinger  Assistant to the Principal mheidinger@griffinfoundation.org

 2043

 Mr. Leon Accountant/Food Service jleon@griffinfoundation.org

1022

 Ms. Randall  Computer Instructor krandall@griffinfoundation.org

2045

Front Desk Receptionist

1010

 Dr. Beal Exceptional Student Services mbeal@griffinfoundtion.org 2040

 

Kids with a Smile Pre-school

Name

Position

Email Address

 Ms. Molina Preschool Lead Teacher  nmolina@griffinfoundation.org

 

Children Reaching for the Sky Elementary

Name

Position

Email Address

 Ms. Dulawan Kindergarten Teacher  mdulawan@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Valdez First Grade Teacher gvaldez@griffinfoundation.org
Mrs. Chavez Second Grade Teacher achavez@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Gabato Third Grade Teacher cgabato@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Taraz Fourth Grade Teacher staraz@griffinfoundation.org

Future Investment Middle School

Name

Position

Email Address

 Mr. Pluess Social Studies Teacher  hpluess@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Lund Science Teacher  blund@griffinfoundation.org
 Mr. Hoskins P.E. Teacher  shoskins@griffinfoundation.org
 Ms. Lee Math Teacher  slee@griffinfoundation.org
 Mr. Dionson Language Arts Teacher rdionson@griffinfoundation.org

 

 

Back to Home Page